LISTE D'ACCOMPAGNATEURS POUR LE FCMS

Francine Leng

Téléphone : 819 791-2855

   Courriel : francine.leng@gmail.com

 

 

Tristan Longval-Gagné

Téléphone : 819 342-5745

Courriel : trist105@hotmail.com

 

 

Félix Marquis

Téléphone : 819 993-3063

Courriel : felixmarquis1@gmail.com

 

 

Shuman Zhou

Téléphone : 438 388-5185

Courriel : Shu.Man.Zhou@Usherbrooke.ca

 

 

Eun Jung Park

Téléphone : 819 432-6522

Courriel : eun.jung.park@usherbrooke.ca

Marie-Michèle Raby

Téléphone : 819 578-8464

Courriel : mraby3@alumni.uwo.ca

 

Irina Hart

Téléphone : 819 820-8010

Courriel : irina_hart@me.com

 

 

Stéphanie Gouin

Téléphone : 819 434-3142

Courriel : stephgouin@hotmail.com

 

 

Francesca Trezza

Téléphone : 438 392-0949

Courriel : francesca.trezza@usherbrooke.ca

 

 

David L’Écuyer

Téléphone : 514 707-2657

   Courriel : david.lecuyer98@sympatico.ca

n.b. : demeure à Montréal, disponible les fins de semaine à Sherbrooke.